To save you the time of trying services yourself, I tested 20 VPNs to find the best 3 providers that can still unblock BBC iPlayer in January 2023 and provide top streaming quality. ExpressVPN is one of the best services to unblock Can’t Get You Out of My Head from anywhere, thanks to its large UK-based server network and fast connection speeds. Try ExpressVPN risk-free today

Quick Guide: 3 Steps to Watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head

Watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head with ExpressVPN

Why You Need a VPN to Watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head

The only place you can watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head: An Emotional History of the Modern World is on BBC iPlayer, which is exclusively available to folks with a UK IP address. BBC iPlayer uses a series of algorithms to identify your location and restrict your access to its content if you’re not in the UK. If BBC iPlayer blocks your region, you need a VPN to make it look like you’re in the UK. A VPN masks your IP address by directing your Internet traffic through a secure tunnel to a server in another country. This process of encryption and redirection protects your connection, making it harder for sites like BBC iPlayer to see your location and block you. Unfortunately, not all VPNs are able to unblock BBC iPlayer content. This is because some services have weaker encryption, few UK server locations, or other limitations. That means you’ll have to use a high-quality service with proven ability to beat streaming errors on platforms like BBC iPlayer, Netflix, and more. To get started fast, I recommend you try ExpressVPN for its lightning-fast UK servers. Its advanced technology lets you access your favorite content on hundreds of streaming platforms no matter where you are in the world! Try ExpressVPN risk-free

The Best VPN to Watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head January 2023

ExpressVPN — Unblock BBC iPlayer With Tons of Servers in the UK

Key Features: Every time I use ExpressVPN to unblock a streaming service, I’m always blown away by the excellent streaming quality. This is no surprise, as ExpressVPN offers some of the fastest speeds on the market. ExpressVPN was super fast and let me watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head in HD without buffering or lags. You also don’t have to worry about fussing with advanced settings to find the fastest connection. ExpressVPN automatically picks the quickest server when you login and connect to a country of your choice. With 100+ servers in the UK, there is always a fast server available. I was always able to get connected and start watching Can’t Get You Out of My Head immediately. If you want to watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head from a country that blocks streaming services with government firewalls, ExpressVPN is one of the best VPNs you can use. ExpressVPN is one of the top VPNs for China because it actually bypasses these super-strong firewalls. It also works in countries with similar blocks, like Russia and Saudi Arabia. Using a VPN in a country with stiff penalties for subverting government censorship can be nerve-wracking. The good news is that you can browse the internet stress-free with ExpressVPN’s top-of-the-line security features. ExpressVPN has AES 256-bit military-grade encryption to keep your identity private while browsing the Internet. It also has an automatic kill switch, which cuts off your network connection if you lose contact with one of its secure servers. These features gave me peace of mind that my data would stay private while unblocking BBC iPlayer! ExpressVPN may be a tiny bit pricier than some other services, but its unbeatable speeds and streaming quality make it worth it. You can test ExpressVPN for yourself at no risk. If you don’t want to keep it long-term, you can cancel and get a full refund up to 30 days after starting your subscription. Its no-questions-asked policy also makes it easy to request a refund. All you have to do is reach out to its 24/7 customer support team and tell them you don’t want the service anymore. When I did this during testing, the agent processed my request in seconds and I had my money back in my account in 3 business days. Watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head with ExpressVPN

Why You Shouldn’t Use Free VPNs to Watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head

There is a trick to unblock Can’t Get You Out of My Head: An Emotional History of the Modern World at no extra cost to you — but it doesn’t involve a free VPN. BBC iPlayer has some of the strongest geoblocks that can detect even the top free VPNs. During testing, I also found that other well-respected paid and free VPNs couldn’t bypass this error message: Using a free service might sound like a great way to save money while trying to watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head. But I would caution against it because most free VPNs give you a terrible streaming experience and are dangerous. Many VPN providers offer basic versions of their software for free to try to get you to upgrade in order to unblock streaming. Worse yet, the few free VPNs that even let you unblock streaming services like BBC iPlayer put you in danger. They have questionable money-making policies that can put your private information at risk. They may install malware and trackers on your device and sell your information to advertisers and hackers for profit! Other free VPNs limit your speeds, data allowance, and server access. If you can even unblock Can’t Get You Out of My Head, you will likely suffer through buffering and interruptions. Some data caps are so strict that they only let you stream for 15 minutes or so! Try ExpressVPN risk-free

What else can I use a VPN to do?

VPNs aren’t just useful for unblocking streaming sites. They are also important internet safety tools. You can rely on their encryption to protect your information while on public WiFi or to access popular content while traveling in countries with strict government censorship policies. To stay safe and access your favorite content anywhere, I recommend you try ExpressVPN. It unblocks hundreds of streaming platforms and even works in countries with strict firewalls like China or Russia. It also has excellent security features to protect your privacy while on sketchy public WiFi, torrenting, and more! Stay safe with ExpressVPN

What types of devices can I watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head on?

Watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head with Surfshark

Can I get banned for using a VPN to watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head?

No! Streaming services block users in some countries from watching their content in order to abide by copyright agreements. To enforce them, they try to stop “unblockers” like proxies from giving you access if you’re abroad. But top VPNs can let you access BBC iPlayer, bypass the Netflix proxy error, and watch content on other streaming services from anywhere! If a service happens to detect your VPN connection, the worst that will happen is that it will stop you from streaming. You don’t run the risk of getting banned on BBC iPlayer or other platforms if you use a VPN.

Start Watching Can’t Get You Out of My Head from Anywhere Today!

If you’re traveling outside of the UK, but want to watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head, you just need a VPN to mask your location. To watch this thrilling new documentary series from anywhere in the world, simply connect to a server in the UK and log on to your BBC iPlayer account! I recommend you try ExpressVPN risk-free to start watching Can’t Get You Out of My Head now. Unblock Can’t Get You Out Of My Head with ExpressVPN

Summary: Watch Can’t Get You Out of My Head Now With These VPNs (Updated 2023)