I discovered that the workaround is a Virtual Private Network (VPN). A reliable VPN will let you access US servers and watch your favorite FXNow shows without restrictions. VPNs also keep you safe online by ensuring total privacy of your personal data when you are streaming from unsecured locations such as hotels and airports. Not all VPNs are able to give the same results in terms of the ability to unblock sites, streaming speeds, and encryption security features. I have tested over 20 different VPNs to find the best options to watch FXNow. I recommend ExpressVPN because of its large network of servers and great streaming speeds. You can try ExpressVPN out for yourself and if you’re not satisfied, you have up to 30 days to claim a refund. Watch FXNow with ExpressVPN

Quick Guide: Watch FXNow from Anywhere in 3 Easy Steps

Watch FXNow with ExpressVPN

How a VPN Can Help You Watch FXNow in 2023

Access to shows on FXNow is restricted to the US. This is due to television broadcast rights and copyright laws. When you try to log in from locations outside the US, you get an error message like this: “The service is not currently available in your area”. A VPN can mask your IP address, which contains information about your present location. This way, FXNow will recognize the IP address of the VPN server you selected as your location and allow you to have unrestricted access to all the exciting FX shows from anywhere. Although many VPNs claim that they can get past geo-blocking for FXNow streaming, very few actually do. However, all of the VPNs on this list allow you to watch FXNow without buffering. Watch FXNow with ExpressVPN

The Best VPNs to Watch FXNow From Anywhere

1. ExpressVPN — Super-Fast Streaming Speeds for Watching FXNow Without Lags

Key Features: With its super-fast servers, ExpressVPN helps you watch FXNow with excellent streaming speeds in HD and without interruptions. The VPN kept my streams super clear with minimal loading time the whole time. ExpressVPN has a number of features that makes your online streaming experience complete. I used the location auto detection feature to connect me to the nearest (and the fastest) server. I was also able to multitask on the app easily. I downloaded 2 files (both above 4GB) under 2 minutes, while watching some episodes of Hip Hop Uncovered. ExpressVPN costs a bit more than other VPNs. But you can test ExpressVPN completely risk-free as it’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee. In case you would like to make a refund request, the customer care line is always available. My request was approved in a few minutes, and I got my money back in just 5 days. Watch FXNow with ExpressVPN

2. CyberGhost — Watch FXNow in HD With Servers Optimized for Streaming

Key Features: CyberGhost is another good choice to watch your favorite FXNow shows. CyberGhost has US servers specially optimized for streaming. I connected to YouTube TV (which offers the FXNow channel) using one of the optimized US servers to watch episodes of Baskets. The site buffered for a couple of seconds, then the show started streaming. I watched all the episodes in HD and without lags or interruptions. CyberGhost has an intuitive one-click connection feature. With this feature, I got to see a list of the online services which are accessible via the VPN. It made connecting to the online service much faster for me. At times, the optimized servers’ connections were fully maxed out. But then, I connected to one of the regular servers and experienced fast stream speeds. Don’t take my word. You can test CyberGhost to watch FXNow risk-free. It comes with an impressive 45-day money-back guarantee – if you’re not satisfied, you can ask for a refund. I tested this out by contacting the customer support chat – and I was fully refunded within 3 working days. Watch FXNow with CyberGhost

3. Private Internet Access (PIA) — Hundreds of US Servers to Watch FXNow From Anywhere

Key Features: Private Internet Access (PIA) has hundreds of US servers that you can stream FXNow on. Some servers got overcrowded when I tried connecting and it made my streams a bit more pixelated. The solution is to find a server with less server and connect to it. I tried this and I was able to resume streaming almost immediately. To enjoy unlimited streaming at uncapped bandwidth, you should try PIA with FXNow for yourself to make sure it meets your requirements. PIA has a money-back policy that lets you use its services to stream FXNow risk-free for 30 days. There’s no small print (I checked!). I requested a refund before the guarantee ended, and customer support responded promptly. I had my money back in my account in five days. Watch FXNow with PIA

How to Watch FXNow Without a Cable Subscription

To stream FX shows without restrictions, you need to subscribe to an online streaming service that streams FX shows. Watch FXNow with ExpressVPN

Can I Watch FxNow for Free?

The FXNow app and website are free. However, you may need to subscribe to a TV service provider in order to access FXNow content. You can either subscribe to a cable service or an online TV service such as Hulu or YouTube TV. In case you travel outside the US, you can continue to watch FX shows by using a VPN. I recommend ExpressVPN because of its efficient servers and unblocking technology. You can test ExpressVPN for yourself and start watching FXNow right away.

Can I Watch FxNow on Roku, Firestick Apple TV, and More?

ExpressVPN will allow you to watch FXNow on any of these devices with high speeds. You can test ExpressVPN out for yourself and if you’re not satisfied, you have up to 30 days to claim a refund. I reached out to the customer live chat for a refund and I was promptly attended to. I got my full money back in my account in 2 days.

What Else Can a VPN Help Me Do?

With a VPN you can do the following: If you are considering a top-tier VPN that will help you to achieve these and more, then you should try ExpressVPN. ExpressVPN is backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can buy in confidence.

Start Watching FXNow From Anywhere Today!

Personally, I recommend t ExpressVPN because it ticked all the boxes for me. It comes with a user-friendly app that makes initial set-up easy. Try ExpressVPN out for yourself risk-free. If you don’t feel it’s right for you, you can get a full refund within the 30-day money-back guarantee period. I requested a refund via ExpressVPN 24/7 live chat and I had my money back in just 5 business days.

Summary — Watch FXNow Now With These VPNs (Updated 2023)