To save you time, I listed the best VPNs to watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier on Disney+ from anywhere in 2023. According to my testing, ExpressVPN is one of the best services as its advanced technology lets you bypass geo-restrictions. You can even try using ExpressVPN at zero risk to you as it has a 30-day money-back guarantee. Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier with ExpressVPN today!

Quick Guide: 3 Steps to Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier on Disney+ in 2023 From Anywhere

Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier with ExpressVPN

Why You Need a VPN to Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier on Disney+

Disney+ is only available in a few countries worldwide due to copyright agreements, so you can only access its content if you’re located in the coverage area. But with the help of a quality VPN, you can watch your favorite Disney+ content no matter where you’re located. This technology is tough to get around, but the good news is that you can use a Virtual Private Network (VPN) to trick Disney+ into thinking that you’re in a country with access to exclusive content. VPN software masks your real IP address and assigns you a new one in a country of your choice. This spoofing allows you to watch location-restricted content like The Falcon and the Winter Soldier on Disney+ no matter where you really are! That said, Disney+ uses advanced algorithms to block low-quality VPNs. To get around this detection, you need a VPN that offers military-grade encryption, a large server network, and a frequently-updated pool of IP addresses. Together, these features allow you to reliably unblock Disney+ from anywhere. According to my latest testing in January 2023, the VPNs in this article can consistently sneak around Disney+’s geoblocks and detection. To start watching Disney+ fast, I suggest you try ExpressVPN because its advanced technology and massive server network lets you access restricted content from anywhere. You can try using ExpressVPN to unblock The Falcon and the Winter Soldier risk-free since it’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you don’t feel it’s right for you, you can get a full refund as long as it’s within the money-back guarantee period. Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier with ExpressVPN

3 Best VPNs to Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier on Disney+ in January 2023

1. ExpressVPN — Thousands of Fast Servers to Stream The Falcon and the Winter Soldier From Anywhere

Key Features: My tests showed that ExpressVPN offers top speeds to let you enjoy movies in UltraHD quality. I performed speed tests while connected to servers in New York, Chicago, and Los Angeles. Regardless of the distance from my testing location, ExpressVPN’s download speeds averaged 100Mbps. This let me watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier and other Disney+ content without any pixelation or other image quality issues. I was also pleased to learn that ExpressVPN’s far-away servers were lightning-fast, despite the fact that they were thousands of kilometers away from my location. I tested server locations in New York, Paris, Frankfurt, and Melbourne and got average speeds of 94Mbps. This was more than enough for bufferless, HD streaming. If you live in a place with strict internet surveillance, getting around Disney+ geo-blocks may be less of a problem than bypassing government censorship. I was impressed that ExpressVPN can even give you access Disney+ content from restrictive countries. It uses military-grade 256-bits AES encryption, leak protection, and other security measures to ensure that you’ll even be able to sneak around tough censorship in China and other restrictive countries. To make sure that its safety features work as advertised, I performed over a dozen leak tests. To my amazement, the tests didn’t reveal a single DNS request leak! With its 30-day money-back guarantee, you can try using ExpressVPN to unblock Disney+ risk-free. If you aren’t satisfied, you can get a refund as long as you cancel your subscription within that period. When I finished testing, I messaged ExpressVPN’s customer support through its live chat. He processed my refund request in only 2 minutes. I was pleasantly surprised that he didn’t try to get me to stay. I got my money back in the account 4 business days later. Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier with ExpressVPN

2. CyberGhost — Optimized Servers to Stream The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Without Buffering

Key Features: CyberGhost has optimized streaming servers that give you top speeds to watch Disney+ content without interruptions or image quality issues. It took me only seconds to find these Disney+ servers — all I had to do was type “Disney+” into the CyberGhost app search field. These special Disney+ servers are located in the US, Italy, and India. I was impressed that each of them gave me average speeds of 45Mbps, which was only a 25% drop from my home network speed of 60Mbps. This allowed me to watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier without any lag or pixelation.

Since CyberGhost has regular servers in all countries where Disney+ works, you have plenty of alternatives if one of the optimized servers becomes too busy and slow. During my tests, I found that CyberGhost’s New York location was the best, as it reliably gave me connections speeds that averaged 38Mbps. This was only a slight drop from what I had with the Disney+ server and more than quick enough for HD streaming. The only drawback was that the video would buffer for 15-20 seconds before starting. If you’re not ready to commit to a full subscription, you can try CyberGhost risk-free using its money-back guarantee for 45 days. As part of my test, I contacted Cyberghost’s support team through the 24/7 live chat on day 20 of my subscription to see if I could cancel and get my refund. The representative asked if there was a problem with the service but processed my request after I told him that I just changed my mind. My money was returned to my credit card within 4 days. Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier with Cyberghost

3. Private Internet Access (PIA) — Watch Disney+ on up to 10 Devices Simultaneously

Key Features: I was concerned that PIA’s low cost meant that it wouldn’t be able to unblock Disney+, but my test results pleasantly surprised me. Most servers in the US gave me access to the streaming site without issues. I was consistently able to connect to Disney+, and watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier as well as The Mandalorian without any interruptions! I also conducted speed tests on PIA servers in Dallas, Las Vegas, Seattle, and Los Angeles during peak hours when the loads on servers are likely to increase. With these ultra-fast servers, I could enjoy every episode of The Falcon and the Winter Soldier without a drop in video quality. Although PIA was slightly slower than the other VPNs on this list, my speed stayed above 25Mbps, which was way more than the 5Mbps needed to stream video in HD. You can use PIA to watch Disney+ The Falcon and the Winter Soldier risk-free with its money-back guarantee for 30 days. When I wanted to unsubscribe, I simply connected with their customer support through the 24/7 live chat and logged my request. The representative processed my refund in only 5 minutes without asking questions or forcing me to stay. In less than 5 days, my money was refunded to my account. Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier with PIA

Why You Shouldn’t Use Free VPNs to Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

While there are a few decent free VPNs available, I would caution you against using them to stream The Falcon and the Winter Soldier on Disney+. Most won’t get past Disney’s geoblocks, and some may even endanger your device by exposing it to hackers and malware. These free providers can’t overcome the advanced technology Disney+ uses to detect and block VPNs. Even the few that can give you inconsistent access to the streaming site will probably ruin your streaming experience with slow speeds and data caps. That’s because free VPNs often throttle network speeds and impose data caps to force users to switch to their paid plans. The shadiest free VPNs install malware or trackers on your device to gather your sensitive data. They then put you in danger by selling it to advertisers, identity thieves, and hackers! Instead of wasting time on data caps and endangering your device, you can try using a fast, safe provider like ExpressVPN entirely risk-free. If you’re not satisfied with the service, you can get a full refund with its 30-day money-back guarantee. It also has a huge server network with plenty of locations that unblock Disney+ and give top speeds for streaming. Getting a refund is simple — it took me 3 minutes to get my request processed over live chat and my money was back in my account only 4 days later. Try ExpressVPN risk-free

Can I watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier online for free?

Yes! If you already have a Disney+ subscription, you can watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier at no extra cost if you use a top-tier VPN! If you don’t have a subscription yet, you can try Disney+’s 7-day free trial to watch any show or movie and get your money back. Just request a refund before the week is over. This gives you plenty of time to watch tons of shows and movies within the trial period. Even if you’re outside of Disney+ countries and don’t have an account, you’ll still be able to watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier online at no added cost. All you have to do is use ExpressVPN at absolutely no risk to you. After you’ve downloaded ExpressVPN, connect to a server in a Disney+ country (like the US). Then you’ll be able to access your existing account or use my payment workarounds to get a brand new Disney+ subscription. If you don’t like the services, you can contact customer service and get the full purchase price back. Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier with ExpressVPN

How can I sign up for Disney+ while abroad?

I have a hack to help you get a Disney+ account from anywhere. Otherwise, if you don’t have access to a payment method from a Disney+ country, you’ll be blocked by this error message: First things first, you’ll have to use a top-tier service like ExpressVPN to fool Disney+ into thinking you’re in an approved location. I recommend ExpressVPN as it can unblock hundreds of streaming platforms instantly and offers a generous money-back guarantee. Next, you can follow these instructions to pay for an account using GooglePlay or iTunes. Once you’ve set up your new account, you can watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier and other Disney content from anywhere. Try ExpressVPN risk-free

Can I watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier on Disney+, Netflix, or elsewhere?

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier streams exclusively on Disney+, so you can’t watch it on Netflix or any other streaming platform.If you don’t live in a country where Disney+ is available, you’ll have to use a VPN to watch it. All you have to do is install a VPN, connect to a server, log into your Disney+ account, and start watching. Since Disney+ uses sophisticated technology to block VPN connections, few providers are capable of giving you access to the streaming site. I recommend you use ExpressVPN, which offers lightning-fast servers that unblock geo-restricted content with ease. You can even enjoy bufferless streaming with ExpressVPN risk-free with its 30-day money-back guarantee. Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier with ExpressVPN

Can I watch Disney+ on all of my devices?

Yes, you can watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier and other Disney+ shows on all of your devices. While I was able to easily watch Disney+ on Windows PC and Android, you can also unblock it on: Watch Disney+ on all your devices with ExpressVPN

What other shows and movies are on Disney+?

Disney+ has hundreds of original titles you can watch. Although Disney has historically been linked to children’s entertainment, The Falcon and the Winter Soldier fans will also enjoy watching:

Marvel content: Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Captain America: The First Avenger, Captain America: Civil War, Avengers Endgame, Avengers: The Age of Ultron, Captain Marvel, X-Men: The Animated Series, The Incredible Hulk, Iron Man, Fantastic 4, Agent Carter, Guardians of the Galaxy, Black Panther, Inhuman, Runaways, Spider-Woman, Spider-Man: The Animated Series, Spider-Man Unlimited, Thor, Doctor Strange, and more Star Wars content: The Mandalorian, Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Star Wars Resistance, Star Wars Rebels, and more

Can I watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier while in the UK, India, or other countries?

Yes! You can use a VPN that’s proven to unblock Disney+ to watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier from any country. A VPN spoofs your IP address so it appears as though you’re in the same location as the VPN server that you select. This allows you to trick Disney+ and other streaming platforms into giving you access to exclusive content no matter where you are! To start watching Disney+ content fast, I recommend you try ExpressVPN as it unblocks The Falcon and the Winter Soldier from anywhere and lets you stream it in UltraHD quality. Better yet, you can use it risk-free since it’s backed by a money-back guarantee. That means you can get a refund if you don’t want to keep it long-term. Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier with ExpressVPN

What else can I do with a VPN?

You can also use VPNs to torrent safely and play games online privately. If you stream and download a lot, your ISP could throttle your speed. With a VPN, you’d be able to encrypt your traffic and prevent ISPs from monitoring and controlling your online activities. Without throttling, you’ll have more privacy and get faster speeds for online gaming, streaming, and downloading torrents. Unfortunately, not all VPNs can offer you speed, privacy, and access to geo-restricted content. I recommend you use ExpressVPN, as it reliably unblocks top streaming platforms, gives lightning-fast streaming speeds, and secures your connection with military-grade encryption. But you don’t have to take my word for it — you can test out all of ExpressVPN’s features yourself risk-free. If you’re not satisfied with it services, you can get a full refund using its 30-day money-back guarantee policy. Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier with ExpressVPN

Could I be banned for using a VPN with Disney+?

No! You can’t be banned if you use a top VPN to unblock Disney+. However, the streaming site can block your VPN connection unless you’re using a top-grade provider. That’s because Disney+ relies on sophisticated technology to detect IP addresses associated with VPNs and block them. For a smooth streaming experience on Disney+, I recommend that you try ExpressVPN as it uses military-grade encryption to get around the site’s geo-blocks. Its massive network of servers also makes it easy for you to switch server locations if one becomes blocked. You can even use ExpressVPN to watch Disney+ content risk-free. If you don’t think its service is for you, you can get a refund with the 30-day money-back guarantee. Watch Disney+ from anywhere with ExpressVPN

Start Watching The Falcon and the Winter Soldier on Disney+ Now!

I tested 15 VPNs and found the top 3 that consistently unblock Disney+ and provide top speeds for streaming. However, if you’re unsure which one to try, I advise you to use ExpressVPN because it reliably beats Disney’s geo-restriction and offers top speeds for bufferless streaming. Best of all, you can use ExpressVPN to unblock The Falcon and the Winter Soldier risk-free for 30 days with its money-back guarantee. When I asked to cancel through the 24/7 live chat, it was super easy, and I got my money within 4 business days. Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier with ExpressVPN

Summary — Watch The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Now With These VPNs (Updated 2023)